in partnership withKOMOnews.com
b63fd3c0-d49b-48b3-851c-2edd5d002e9c-Untitled162.jpg
(Image: Elizabeth Crook / Seattle Refined)
SEE MORE

PNW Concert Guide: November 2021

We've slowly but surely seen the return of live music to Seattle & the PNW, and what a joy it has been! So, we're bringing back our monthly concert guide so you won't miss your favorite artist when they come into town. Obviously, we have to shorten and consolidate this list for the sake of time and space — but if there is an artist you think should be on the list, please let us know at hello@seattlerefined.com!

P.S. Make sure to check each venue's website for COVID-19 safety guidelines and vaccination-proof requirements. Thank you, and enjoy the show.

Wednesday, Nov. 3

Andrea Bocelli
Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets

$UICIDEBOY$
WAMU Theater
Tickets

Thursday, Nov. 4

FINNEAS
Showbox SoDo
Tickets

Friday, Nov. 5

EAGLES
Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets

LANY
WAMU Theater
Tickets

Saturday, Nov. 6

EAGLES
Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets

Sunday, Nov. 7

Evanescence and Halestorm
Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets

Harry Styles
Tacoma Dome
Tickets

Friday, Nov. 12

Tritonal
Showbox SoDo
Tickets

Saturday, Nov. 13

Boombox Cartel
Showbox SoDo
Tickets

Sunday, Nov. 14

Playboi Carti: King Vamp Tour
Angel Of The Winds Arena
Tickets

Monday, Nov. 15

X Ambassadors
Showbox at the Market
Tickets

Thursday, Nov. 18

Lupe Fiasco
Showbox SoDo
Tickets

Saturday, Nov. 20

Peekaboo
Showbox SoDo
Tickets

Monday, Nov. 22

Madison Beer: The Life Support Tour
Neptune Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday, Nov. 24

Dillon Francis and Flosstradamus
WAMU Theater
Tickets

Friday, Nov. 26

San Holo
Showbox SoDo
Tickets

Saturday, Nov. 27

Trans-Siberian Orchestra (3:30 p.m. and 8 p.m.)
Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets

Sunday, Nov. 28

Olivia O'Brien
Showbox at the Market
Tickets

col1_vertical_list_trending