in partnership withKOMOnews.com
92948794-8ce5-477f-aba0-e13c4df80866-20190721_chbp_day03_sunnymartini_1831.jpg
(Image: Sunita Martini / Seattle Refined)
SEE MORE

PNW Concert Guide: June 2022

Welcome to our monthly concert guide so you won't miss your favorite artist when they come into town! Obviously, we have to consolidate this list for the sake of time and space — but if there is an artist you think should be on it, please let us know at hello@seattlerefined.com!

Wednesday, June 1

Bob Dylan
Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Saturday, June 4

Luke Combs
Lumen Field
Tickets

Dean Lewis
The Showbox
Tickets

New Kids On The Block
Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets

Tuesday, June 7

L√ČON
Showbox SoDo
Tickets

Wednesday, June 8

Jack White
Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets

Friday, June 10

Hayden James
Neptune Theatre
Tickets

Friday to Sunday, June 10-12

Orville Peck (three nights)
Crystal Ballroom
Tickets

Sunday, June 12

5 Seconds of Summer
WAMU Theater
Tickets

Monday, June 13

HAIM
WAMU Theater
Tickets

Slipknot
Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets

Thursday, June 16

Halsey
White River Amphitheatre
Tickets

Barenaked Ladies
Marymoor Park
Tickets

Monday, June 20

Jesse McCartney
Showbox at the Market
Tickets

Thursday, June 23

Third Eye Blind
Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery
Tickets

Friday to Sunday, June 24-26

Queer/Pride Festival
Seattle, WA
Tickets

Tuesday, June 28

Shawn Mendes
Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets

col1_vertical_list_trending