in partnership withKOMOnews.com
ddbebb0d-4dda-4c44-862e-c75b68f0106f-20210904_dayindayout_day01_sunnymartini_08923.jpg
(Image: Sunita Martini / Seattle Refined)
SEE MORE

PNW Concert Guide: August 2022

Welcome to our monthly concert guide so you won't miss your favorite artist when they come into town! Obviously, we have to consolidate this list for the sake of time and space — but if there is an artist you think should be on it, please let us know at hello@seattlerefined.com!

Tuesday, Aug. 2

Train
Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets

Wednesday, Aug. 3

Sharon Van Etten
Marymoor Park
Tickets

Red Hot Chili Peppers
T-Mobile Park
Tickets

Thursday, Aug. 4

Daddy Yankee
Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets

Santa Fe Klan
WAMU Theater
Tickets

Sunday, Aug. 7

Day Trip Festival
Seattle Center
Tickets

Monday, Aug. 8

August Burns Red
The Showbox
Tickets

Friday, Aug. 12

Backstreet Boys
White River Amphitheatre
Tickets

SEVENTEEN
Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets

Friday to Sunday, Aug. 12-14

Day In Day Out Festival
Seattle Center
Tickets

Saturday, Aug. 13

Hoodie Allen
The Crocodile
Tickets

Audien
Showbox at the Market
Tickets

The Chicks
The Gorge
Tickets

Wednesday, Aug. 17

$uicideboy$
Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets

Thursday, Aug. 18

Thomas Rhett
White River Amphitheatre
Tickets

Friday, Aug. 19

Kid Cudi
Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
The Moore Theatre
Tickets

Friday to Sunday, Aug. 19-21

Bass Canyon Festival
The Gorge
Tickets

Saturday, Aug. 20

The Killers
Climate Pledge
Tickets

Tuesday and Wednesday, Aug. 23-24

Phoebe Bridgers
Marymoor Park
Tickets

Thursday, Aug. 25

The Weeknd
Lumen Field
Tickets

Friday, Aug. 26

Suki Waterhouse
Neumos
Tickets

Saturday, Aug. 27

Kendrick Lamar
Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets

Maren Morris
Marymoor Park
Tickets

Carin Leon
WAMU Theater
Tickets

Sunday, Aug. 28

Alicia Keys
WAMU Theater
Tickets

Tuesday and Wednesday, Aug. 30-31

Leon Bridges
Marymoor Park
Tickets

Wednesday, Aug. 31

Def Leppard/Mötley Crüe/Poison/Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
T-Mobile Park
Tickets

Kevin Gates
WAMU Theater
Tickets

col1_vertical_list_trending