in partnership withKOMOnews.com
7ba92f9d-6fc4-4b28-a0fb-5182dcee61b3-large16x9_ad4e164c327d45de89f2623114fcdac5ChStMich.jpg
It's BACK! (Image: Britt Thorson / Seattle Refined)
SEE MORE

Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery announces summer concert series lineup

Every time a live music press release enters my inbox, I nearly shed a tear. It's been a long time without live music, and seeing it slowly but surely return to the Seattle area is nothing short of magical. Iconic Woodinville winery Chateau Ste. Michelle is among the most recent venues to announce a series of concert events taking place throughout the summer. The lineup includes:

FITZ AND THE TANTRUMS with special guest DEVON GILFILLIAN
Friday, Aug. 20, 7 p.m.
$45.00 GA / $69.50 Res.

An Intimate Evening With JOSH GROBAN
Tuesday and Wednesday, Aug. 24-25, 7 p.m.
$72.50 GA / $149.50 Res.

THE ULTIMATE QUEEN CELEBRATION STARRING MARC MARTEL
Friday, Aug. 27, 7:30 p.m.
$45.00 GA / $75.00 Res.

CHICAGO
Saturday and Sunday, Aug. 28-29, 7 p.m.
$58.50 GA / $90.50 Res.

TOWER OF POWER AND WAR
Sunday, Sept. 5, 7 p.m.
$49.50 GA / $69.50 Res.

RODRIGO Y GABRIELA
Tuesday, Sept. 7, 7 p.m.
$45.00 GA / $69.50 Res.

JOHN LEGEND
Sept. 9-10, SOLD OUT
*Rescheduled 2020 dates

TRAIN
Saturday and Sunday, Sept. 11-12, 7 p.m.
$59.50 GA / $89.50 Res.

LAKE STREET DIVE with special guest ALLISON RUSSELL
Saturday, Sept. 18, 7 p.m.
$49.50 GA / $69.50 Res.

CHRIS ISAAK
Sunday, Sept. 19, 7 p.m.
$45.00 GA / $69.50 Res.

Tickets go on sale Monday, June 21, at 10 a.m. on www.ticketmaster.com.

col1_vertical_list_trending