in partnership withKOMOnews.com
Untitled design (4).png
Summer is almost over, ya'll. The only way to drown out the sorrow of this fact is with live music...and maybe some wine. Here's what's on the concert docket for September (Image courtesy of WENN).
SEE MORE

PNW Concert Guide: September 2018

If you are a music fiend like me, you pour over ticketing websites at the beginning of the month to see who is bringing their tour to our city. Without further adieu, I bring you our monthly concert guide so you won't miss your favorite artist when they come into town. Obviously I had to shorten and consolidate this list for the sake of saving time (although I could spend my whole work day just plotting out which concerts to go to) so please let me know what I have missed! Thank you and enjoy the show.

Summer is almost over, ya'll. The only way to drown out the sorrow of this fact is with live music...and maybe some wine. Here's what's on the concert docket for September.

Saturday, September 1

Foo Fighters
Safeco Field
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $35+

Brandi Carlile
Moore Theatre
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $90+

Khalid
Washington State Fair
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $45

Bumbershoot Music Festival
Seattle Center
Tickets: $130

Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper
White River Amphitheatre
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: 29+

Sunday, September 2

Daughtry
Snoqualmie Casino
7 p.m.
Tickets: $101+

Florida Georgia Line
Washington State Fair
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $95+

Thursday, September 6

Dwight Yoakam
Suquamish Casino
8 p.m.
Tickets: $36

Friday, September 7

Rodrigo y Gabriela
Chateau St. Michelle
7 p.m.
Tickets: $128

Evanescence
White River Amphitheater
7 p.m.
Tickets: $48

Scotty McCreery
Washington State Fair
9 p.m.
Tickets: $40

Saturday, September 8

Jamey Johnson
Washington State Fair
6:30 p.m.
Tickets: $40

The Mavericks
Chateau St. Michelle
6:30 p.m.
Tickets: $43+

Sam Smith
Key Arena
8 p.m.
Tickets: $80

Jason Mraz
Marymoor
8 p.m.
Tickets: $147

Monday, September 10

Florence & The Machine
Key Arena
7 p.m.
Tickets: $55+

Wednesday, September 12

Seal
Washington State Fair
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $45+

Lucius
Moore Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets: $20+

Honne
Showbox at the Market
8 p.m.
Tickets: $20

Thursday, September 13

Porter Robinson
WaMu Theatre
7 p.m.
Tickets: $42

Lake Street Dive
Chateau St. Michelle
7 p.m.
Tickets: $35+

Kali Uchis
Showbox SoDo
7 p.m.
Tickets: $35+

Boy George & Culture Club
Washington State Fair
7 p.m.
Tickets: $45+

Friday, September 14

Leon Bridges
WaMu Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets: $49.50+

Three Dog Night
Snoqualmie Casino
8 p.m.
Tickets:

Saturday, September 15

Lauryn Hill
ShoWare Center
6 p.m.
Tickets: $73+

Vamps
Showbox @ the Market
6:30 p.m.
Tickets: $25

Toby Keith
Washington State Fair
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $70

Sunday, September 16

Hoodie Allen
Crocodile Cafe
7 p.m.
Tickets: $30

UB40
Benaroya Hall
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $45+

Tuesday, September 18

Zombies
Neptune Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets: $38+

Wednesday, September 19

Joan Jett
Washington State Fair
Time
Tickets: $40

E-40
Showbox @ the Market
8 p.m.
Tickets: $29+

Thursday, September 20

Brett Eldredge
Washington State Fair
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $45+

STRFKR
Neumos
8 p.m.
Tickets: $27+

DeVotchKa
Showbox @ the Market
8 p.m.
Tickets: $39+

Friday, September 21

Macklemore
Washington State Fair
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $85+

Saturday, September 22

Keith Sweat
Snoqualmie Casino
8 p.m.
Tickets: $91

Sunday, September 23

Rascal Flatts
Washington State Fair
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $60+

Tuesday, September 25

Chelsea Wolfe
Showbox @ the Market
8:30 p.m.
Tickets: $25

Wednesday, September 26

Never Shout Never
Crocodile Cafe
7 p.m.
Tickets: $25+

Chief Keef
Neumos
8 p.m.
Tickets: $27+

Bob Moses
Neptune Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets: $29+

Friday, September 28

Miguel
WaMu Theatre
9 p.m.
Tickets: $36

Saturday, September 29

Journey & Def Leppard
Gorge Ampitheatre
7 p.m.
Tickets: $169

Childish Gambino
Key Arena
7 p.m.
Tickets: $75+

The Coronas
Crocodile Cafe
8 p.m.
Tickets: $15

Chvrches
The Paramount Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets: $50






col1_vertical_list_trending