in partnership withKOMOnews.com
Screen Shot 2019-09-30 at 9.07.30 AM.png
October, another month of amazing concerts (Image: Stephanie Dore / Seattle Refined).
SEE MORE

PNW Concert Guide: October 2019

If you are a music fiend like me, you pour over ticketing websites at the beginning of the month to see who is bringing their tour to our city. Without further adieu, I bring you our monthly concert guide so you won't miss your favorite artist when they come into town. Obviously I had to shorten and consolidate this list for the sake of saving time (although I could spend my whole work day just plotting out which concerts to go to) so please let me know what I have missed! Thank you and enjoy the show.

Tuesday, October 1

Morrisey and Interpol
WaMu Theatre
7:30 p.m.
Tickets

Jon McLaughlin
The Triple Door
7:30 p.m.
Tickets

Marc Rebillet
The Showbox
8 p.m.
Tickets

Wednesday, October 2

Lana Del Rey
WaMu Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

Barns Courtney
Neumos
8 p.m.
Tickets

Kamelot
Neptune Theatre
7 p.m.
Tickets

Al Di Meola
Benaroya Hall
7:30 p.m.
Tickets

Thursday, October 3

Sabrina Claudio
The Showbox
8 p.m.
Tickets

Damien Jurado
The Tractor Tavern
8 p.m.
Tickets

Los Lobos
Edmonds Center for the Arts
7:30 p.m.
Tickets

Rising Appalachia
Neptune Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

Friday, October 4

Charli XCX
The Showbox
8 p.m.
Tickets

Tegan and Sara
Benaroya Hall
7 p.m. & 10 p.m.
Tickets

Herman's Hermits and Peter Noone
Tulalip Resort Casino
8 p.m.
Tickets

The Main Squeeze
The Crocodile
8 p.m.
Tickets

Jidenna
Showbox SoDo
8 p.m.
Tickets

Sunday, October 6

The Growlers
The Showbox at the Market
8 p.m.
Tickets

Kishi Bashi
Showbox SoDo
8 p.m.
Tickets

Cherub
The Neptune Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

Ashe
The Crocodile
7 p.m.
Tickets

Carbon Leaf
The Triple Door
7:30 p.m.
Tickets

Monday, October 7

SOFI TUKKER
Showbox SoDo
8 p.m.
Tickets

Tank and the Bangas
Neptune Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

Jontavious Willis
Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
7:30 p.m.
Tickets

Tuesday, October 8

Logic, KID, YBN Cordae
WaMu Theatre
7:30 p.m.
Tickets

Marina
Paramount Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

Clairo
Showbox SoDo
7:45 p.m.
Tickets

Ride
The Crocodile
7 p.m.
Tickets

The Waterboys
Neptune Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

Jimmy Web
Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
7:30 p.m.
Tickets

Wednesday, October 9

Bastille
WaMu Theatre
7:30 p.m.
Tickets

Peter Frampton & Jason Bonham
Paramount Theatre
7:30 p.m.
Tickets

Wednesday, October 9

Hobo Johnson
Showbox SoDo
8 p.m.
Tickets

Thursday, October 10

Four Tet
Showbox SoDo
8 p.m.
Tickets

RUEL
Columbia City Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

Steve Hackett
The Moore Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

Friday, October 11

Jonsi & Alex
Paramount Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

Phantoms
The Showbox
8 p.m.
Tickets

Sid Sriram
Neptune Theatre
9 p.m.
Tickets

Saturday, October 12

Ingrid Michaelson
The Showbox at the Market
8 p.m.
Tickets

Mike Doughty
The Crocodile
7 p.m.
Tickets

Bear Grillz
Showbox SoDo
7 p.m.
Tickets

Sunday, October 13

Sum 41
Showbox SoDO
7 p.m.
Tickets

Post Modern Jukebox
Paramount Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

The Rocket Summer
The Crocodile
8 p.m.
Tickets

Tuesday, October 15

Dropkick Murphy's, Clutch and Russ Rankin
WaMu Theatre
7 p.m.
Tickets

Pete Yorn
Neptune Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

Thursday, October 17

GRiZ
Paramount Theatre
7 p.m.
Tickets

Madeleine Peyroux
Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
7: 30 p.m.
Tickets

Lido
The Crocodile
8 p.m.
Tickets

Friday, October 18

Los Lonely Boys
Skagit Casino Resort
8 p.m.
Tickets

Black Pumas
Neumos
7 p.m.
Tickets

Saturday, October 19

Hozier
WaMu Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

The Who
T-Mobile Park
7:30 p.m.
Tickets

Andrew Bird
Paramount Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

Kaskade
Showbox SoDo
8 p.m.
Tickets

Sunday, October 20

Thom Yorke
Paramount Theatre
7 p.m.
Tickets

Common Kings
Showbox at the Market
7 p.m.
Tickets

Monday, October 21

Gwar
Showbox SoDo
8 p.m.
Tickets

Kris Allen
Columbia City Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

Steve Lacy
Showbox at the Market
8:30 p.m.
Tickets

Tuesday, October 22

Sara Bareilles
WaMu Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

Lukas Graham
The Moore Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

Wednesday, October 23

Collie Budz
Neumos
8 p.m.
Tickets

Thursday, October 24

Jon Pardi
Paramount Theatre
7:30 p.m.
Tickets

Mac Ayres
The Crocodile
8 p.m.
Tickets

Friday, October 25

Freaknight
WaMU Theatre
7 p.m.
Ticket

Saturday, October 26

Big Thief
The Moore Theatre
7 p.m.
Tickets

Sunday, October 27

Brockhampton
WaMu Theatre
8:00 p.m.
Tickets

Lil Tecca
The Crocodile
8:30 p.m.
Tickets

Todrick Hall
The Moore Theatre
7:30 p.m.
Tickets

Monday, October 28

Wale
Neumos
8 p.m.
Tickets

Electric Guest
The Showbox
8 p.m.
Tickets

Wednesday, October 30

Natasha Bedingfield
The Neptune Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets

Thursday, October 31

Danny Brown
The Showbox
8 p.m.
Tickets

Madeon
Showbox SoDo
8 p.m.
Tickets


col1_vertical_list_trending