in partnership withKOMOnews.com
aruiz.jpg
aruiz.jpg
SEE MORE

PNW Concert Guide: June 2019

If you are a music fiend like me, you pour over ticketing websites at the beginning of the month to see who is bringing their tour to our city. Without further adieu, I bring you our monthly concert guide so you won't miss your favorite artist when they come into town. Obviously I had to shorten and consolidate this list for the sake of saving time (although I could spend my whole work day just plotting out which concerts to go to) so please let me know what I have missed! Thank you and enjoy the show.

We have finally made it ya'll. SUMMER CONCERTS! Thank you goddess. Okay, here's what's on the docket for June.

Saturday, June 1

Marianas Trench
El Corazon
7 p.m.
Tickets: $25

Brandi Carlile
Gorge Ampitheatre
6 p.m.
Tickets: $55

New Kids on the Block
Tacoma Dome
8 p.m.
Tickets: $26+

Sunday, June 2

Billie Eilish
Marymoor Park
7 p.m.
Tickets: $212

Tuesday, June 4

A R I Z O N A
The Showbox
8 p.m.
Tickets: $21

P.O.D.
El Corazon
8 p.m.
Tickets: $47

Parachute
The Neptune Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets: $19

Wednesday, June 5

Imogen Heap
The Moore Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets: $35

Friday, June 7

Goo Goo Dolls and Train
White River Ampitheatre
7 p.m.
Tickets: $146

Chromatics
Showbox at the Market
9 p.m.
Tickets: $36

Saturday, June 8

Duke Evers
Crocodile Cafe
8 p.m.
Tickets: $13

Wynonna Judd
Tulalip Resort Casino
8 p.m.
Tickets: $91

Chromeo
Showbox SODO
9 p.m.
Tickets: $47

Tuesday, June 11

Father John Misty and John Isbell
Marymoor Amphitheatre
6:30 p.m.
Tickets: $80

Wednesday, June 12

Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)
The Neptune Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets: $42

Thursday, June 13

Rob Thomas
Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery
7 p.m.
Tickets: $65

Sunday, June 16

Indigo Girls
Woodland Park Zoo
6 p.m.
Tickets: $42

Tuesday, June 18

Empire of the Sun
Showbox at the Market
9 p.m.
Tickets: $47

Wednesday, June 19

Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Eat World
WaMu Theater
7 p.m.
Tickets: $49

Aly & AJ
The Neptune Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets: $29

Thursday, June 20

Anderson .Paak
WaMu Theatre
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $75

Friday, June 21

Ziggy Marley & Michael Franti
Cheateau Ste. Michelle
6:30 p.m.
Tickets: $58

Judas Priest
ShoWare Center
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $26

Lany
Showbox SODO
8 p.m.
Tickets: $35

Creedance Clearwater Revisited
Snoqualmie Casino
8 p.m.
Tickets: $68

Wu Tang Clan
WaMu Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets: $78

Blue October
Showbox at the Market
8:30 p.m.
Tickets: $46

Saturday, June 22

Coheed and Cambria
Marymoor Ampitheater
5:40 p.m.
Tickets: $84

Three Dog Night
Emerald Queen Casino
8:30 p.m.
Tickets: $50

Dave B
Showbox SODO
9 p.m.
Tickets: $43

Sunday, June 23

Sublime with Rome
Marymoor Ampitheatre
6 p.m.
Tickets: $63

Josh Ritter
Moore Theatre
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $29

Soundgarden
Showbox at the Market
8 p.m.
Tickets: $40

Lion Babe
Crocodile Cafe
8 p.m.
Tickets: $20

Tuesday, June 25

Machine Gun Kelly
Showbox SODO
8 p.m.
Tickets: $39

Friday, June 28

Lyle Lovett
Cheateau Ste. Michelle
7 p.m.
Tickets: $61

Eric Church
The Gorge Ampitheatre
8 p.m.
Tickets: $44

Saturday, June 29

Rebelution
Marymoor Ampitheatre
6 p.m.
Tickets: $63

Santana with the Doobie Brothers
White River Amphitheatre
7 p.m.
Tickets: $43


col1_vertical_list_trending