in partnership withKOMOnews.com
Untitled design (5).png
(Image courtesy of instagram, @joshturnermusic, @koolandthegang, @loslobos).
SEE MORE

PNW Concert Guide: January 2019

If you are a music fiend like me, you pour over ticketing websites at the beginning of the month to see who is bringing their tour to our city. Without further adieu, I bring you our monthly concert guide so you won't miss your favorite artist when they come into town. Obviously I had to shorten and consolidate this list for the sake of saving time (although I could spend my whole work day just plotting out which concerts to go to) so please let me know what I have missed! Thank you and enjoy the show.

Friday, January 4

Los Lobos
The Triple Door
8 p.m.
Tickets: $80

Sunday, January 6

Mick Jenkins
Neumos
8 p.m.
Tickets: $20+

Thursday, January 10

Greta Van Fleet
Paramount Theater
8 p.m.
Tickets: $33

Friday, January 11

Eddie Money
Suquamish Casino
8 p.m.
Tickets: $45+

Saturday, January 12

Kongos
The Neptune Theater
8 p.m.
Tickets: $23+

Boombox
Crocodile Cafe
8 p.m.
Tickets: $20

Sebastian Maniscalco
Moore Theater
9:30 p.m.
Tickets: $39+

Thursday, January 17

Michael Nesmith
The Neptune Theater
8 p.m.
Tickets: $48+

Friday, January 18

LANco
Showbox SODO
8 p.m.
Tickets: $25

YG
WaMu Theater
8 p.m.
Tickets: $40

REO Speedwagon
Emerald Queen Casino
8:30 p.m.
Tickets: $222+

Sunday, January 20

Josh Turner
Snoqualmie Casino
7 p.m.
Tickets: $154+

Lost Kings
Neumos
8 p.m.
Tickets: $18

Peter Murphy
Moore Theater
8 p.m.
Tickets: $37

Toro Y Moi
The Neptune Theater
8 p.m.
Tickets: $23

Thursday, January 24

Andre Nickatina
Showbox at the Market
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $20

Friday, January 25

The Knocks
Showbox at the Market
9 p.m.
Tickets: $41

Emily King
Neumos
7 p.m.
Tickets: $23

Saturday, January 26

Kool And The Gang
Emerald Queen Casino
8 p.m.
Tickets: $35+

Dorothy
The Neptune Theater
8 p.m.
Tickets: $23

Olafur Arnalds
Moore Theater
8 p.m.
Tickets: $27

Monday, January 28

Snail Mail
Neptune Theater
8 p.m.
Tickets: $15

Tuesday, January 29

Sage the Gemini
Crocodile Cafe
7 p.m.
Tickets: $20

Travis Scott
Tacoma Dome
8 p.m.
Tickets: $39

The Lemon Twigs
The Neptune Theater
8 p.m.
Tickets: $17

Thursday, January 31

Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt
Mount Baker Theater
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $59+







col1_vertical_list_trending