in partnership withKOMOnews.com
Capture.JPG
(Image: Seattle Refined)
SEE MORE

PNW Concert Guide: February 2020

If you are a music fiend like me, you pour over ticketing websites at the beginning of the month to see who is bringing their tour to our city. Without further adieu, I bring you our monthly concert guide so you won't miss your favorite artist when they come into town. Obviously I had to shorten and consolidate this list for the sake of saving time (although I could spend my whole work day just plotting out which concerts to go to) so please let me know what I have missed! Thank you and enjoy the show.

Saturday, February 1

Mike Gordon
The Showbox
Tickets

War
Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
Tickets

Sunday. February 2

Sarah McLachlan
Taper Auditorium
Tickets

Tuesday, February 4

Sinead O'Connnor
Neptune Theatre
Tickets

Lloyd Cole
The Triple Door
Tickets

Martin Taylor and Frank Vignola
Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
Tickets

Wednesday, February 5

Queensr├┐che
Neptune Theatre
Tickets

Lady Rizo
The Triple Door
Tickets

Thursday, February 6

Ekali
Showbox SoDo
Tickets

Dark Star Orchestra
The Showbox
Tickets

Friday, February 7

Temples
The Crocodile
Tickets

Drake Bell
The Vera Project
Tickets

Juelz
Showbox SoDo
Tickets

Saturday February 8

American Authors
The Showbox
Tickets

Gregory Porter
The Moore Theatre
Time

The Olson Bros Band
Swiftwater Cellars Amphitheatre
Tickets

Sunday, February 9

Violent Femmes
The Moore Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday, February 11

Wolf Parade
The Showbox
Tickets

Wednesday, February 12

Tender
The Crocodile
Tickets

Eric Hutchinson
Substation
Tickets

Thursday, February 13

Tones and I
The Showbox
Tickets

Mindi Abair
Dimitrou's Jazz Alley
Tickets

Friday, February 14

Dr. Dog
Neptune Theatre
Tickets

Saturday, February 15

Michael Bolton
Tulalip Resort Casino
Tickets

Valentino Khan
Showbox SoDo
Tickets

Sunday, February 16

Yola and Yola
The Crocodile
Tickets

Monday, February 17

Metronomy
The Showbox
Tickets

Tuesday, February 18

Dashboard Confessional
The Showbox
Tickets

The Doo Wop Project
The Triple Door
Tickets

Wednesday, February 19

Ezra Furman
The Crocoldile
Tickets

Glorious Sons
The Showbox
Tickets

Jack Broadbent
Jazz Alley
Tickets

Friday, February 21

Bone Thugs-n-Harmony
The Showbox
Tickets

Brandi Carlile
Taper Auditorium
Tickets

Saturday, February 22

Atmosphere
Showbox SoDo
Tickets

ZZ Ward
The Showbox
Tickets

Sunday, February 23

The Jungle Giants
The Crocodile
Tickets

Monday, February 24

Death Cab for Cutie
The Showbox
Tickets

Tove Lo
Showbox SoDo
Tickets

Tuesday, February 25

Kat Edmonson
Dimintrious's Jazz Alley
Tickets

Wednesday, February 26

Albert Cummings
The Triple Door
Tickets

Thursday, February 27

MOE.
Neptune Theatre
Tickets

col1_vertical_list_trending