in partnership withKOMOnews.com
Untitled design (17).png
(Image courtesy of @kennyg / @juliamichaels / @jamesbaymusic / Instagram).
SEE MORE

PNW Concert Guide: April 2019

If you are a music fiend like me, you pour over ticketing websites at the beginning of the month to see who is bringing their tour to our city. Without further adieu, I bring you our monthly concert guide so you won't miss your favorite artist when they come into town. Obviously I had to shorten and consolidate this list for the sake of saving time (although I could spend my whole work day just plotting out which concerts to go to) so please let me know what I have missed! Thank you and enjoy the show.

Spring has sprung and we have so many new shows on the docket for ya this month!

Monday, April 1

Broods
The Neptune Theater
8 p.m.
Tickets: $22

Tuesday, April 2

Jose Gonzalez
Paramount Theater
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $35+

Wednesday, April 3

James Bay
Paramount Theater
8 p.m.
Tickets: $62

Lee Brice
Suquamish Casino
8 p.m.
Tickets: $50+

Thursday, April 4

Hippie Sabotage
Paramount Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets: $32

Jack and Jack
The Neptune Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets: $26

Chris Janson
Emerald Queen Casino
8:30 p.m.
Tickets: $58

Saturday, April 6

Michael Buble
Tacoma Dome
8 p.m.
Tickets: $74

FKJ
Showbox at the Market
9 p.m.
Tickets: $73

Sunday, April 7

Julia Michaels
Neumos
7 p.m.
Tickets: $81

Monday, April 8

Matt and Kim
Neumos
8 p.m.
Tickets: $120

Tuesday, April 9

Diego Figueiredo
The Triple Door
8 p.m.
Tickets: $22

Steel Pulse
Showbox at the Market
8 p.m.
Tickets: $28

Thursday, April 11

Tower of Power
Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
9 p.m.
Tickets: $66.50

Switchfoot
The Neptune Theatre
7:15 p.m.
Tickets: $35

Dan and Shay
Paramount Theatre
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $62

Friday, April 12

Sol
Showbox SODO
9 p.m.
Tickets: $22.50

Kansas
Paramount Theatre
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $31

Birch Pereira & the Gin Joints
Cheateau St. Michelle
7 p.m.
Tickets

Saturday, April 13

The Get Ahead
The Triple Door
8 p.m.
Tickets

Tuesday, April 16

Ben Rector
Moore Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets: $27

Maggie Rogers
Showbox SODO
8 p.m.
Tickets: $30

Thursday, April 18

The Wailers
Suquamish Casino
8 p.m.
Tickets: $73

Kenny G
Dimitriou's Jazzy Alley
6:30 p.m.
Tickets: $66.50

The Expendables
The Crocodile
8 p.m.
Tickets: $22-$25

Shy Girls
Neumos
8 p.m.
Tickets: $16-$18

Friday, April 19

Lil Pump and Lil Skies
WaMu Theatre
7 p.m.
Tickets: $46+

Tech N9ne
Showbox SODO
8 p.m.
Tickets: $63

Mike Love
Crocodile Cafe
8 p.m.
Tickets: $20

Buddy Guy
Tulalip Resort Casino
8 p.m.
Tickets: $65+

Saturday, April 20

Jessie James Decker
Showbox at the Market
8 p.m.
Tickets: $51

Cheech and Chong
Emerald Queen Casino
8:30 p.m.
Tickets: $74

Monday, April 22

Haley Reinhart
Crocodile Cafe
7 p.m.
Tickets: $91

Wednesday, April 24

Scotty McCreery
Auburn Performing Arts Center
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $101

DMX
El Corazon
9 p.m.
Tickets: $109

Thursday, April 25

The 1975
WaMu Theatre
7 p.m.
Tickets: $82

Saturday, April 27

Rufus Du Sol
WaMu Theatre
8 p.m.
Tickets: $37

Sunday, April 28

SoMo
Neumos
8 p.m.
Tickets: $21+


col1_vertical_list_trending