in partnership withKOMOnews.com
20180127_strangerthings_laserdome_sunnymartini_0040.jpg

If you haven't been to a laser dome show at the Pacific Science Center, let me tell you - this is definitely something you want to add to your list (Image: Sunita Martini / Seattle Refined).

SEE MORE

PacSci Summer Laser Show lineup includes Beyonce, Rihanna & Zeppelin-themed shows

If you haven't been to a laser dome show at the Pacific Science Center, let me tell you - this is definitely something you want to add to your list.

The Pacific Science Center announced a line up of 19 laser shows that are lighting up their dome this summer!

Here is the schedule:

  • Laser BeyoncĂ© Opening Thursday, May 17 at 9 p.m.
  • Laser Rihanna Opening Friday, May 18 at 9 p.m.
  • Laser Shins Opening Thursday, May 24 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Laser Tame Impala Opening Friday, May 25 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Laser Floyd: Dark Side of the Moon Opening Saturday, June 2 at 9 p.m.
  • Laser Zeppelin Opening Sunday, June 3 at 9 p.m.
  • Laser Kendrick: Black Panther Remix Opening Friday, June 8 at 11:59 p.m.
  • Laser Cardi B: Invasion of Privacy Opening Saturday, June 9 at 11:59 p.m.
  • Laser Mastodon Opening Thursday, June 14 at 10:30 p.m.
  • Laser Childish Gambino Opening Friday, June 15 at 10:30 p.m.
  • Laser Bruno Mars Opening Saturday, June 16 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Laser SZA: Ctrl Opening Saturday, June 16 at 10:30 p.m.
  • Laser Stranger Things Opening Sunday, June 17 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Laser EDM Summer Fest Opening Sunday, June 17 at 10:30 p.m.
  • Laser Michael Jackson Matinee Opening Saturday, June 16, matinee show
  • Laser Stranger Things Matinee Opening Saturday, June 16, matinee show
  • Laser Decade: Y2K Matinee Opening Saturday, June 16, matinee show
  • Laser Bruno Mars Matinee Opening Saturday, June 16, matinee show
  • Laser Beach Boys Matinee Opening Saturday, June 16, matinee show

So many laser shows, SO LITTLE TIME!

Evening shows are $14 for general admission and $9.60 for Pacific Science Center Members, while Matinee shows are $5 (requires purchase of a General Admission ticket) and free for members.

Find your tickets online.

col1_vertical_list_trending