in partnership withKOMOnews.com
csm1.jpg
(Image: CSM Facebook)

Chateau Ste. Michelle announces 2018 summer concert series (!)

The 34th annual summer concert series is (almost) back in action in wine country!

Tickets go on sale Saturday, March 31 at 10 a.m. for the 24 concert series starting on Sunday, June 10! Click here to save the link for tickets!

Here's the line up:

Ian Anderson Presents: Jethro Tull 50th Anniversary Tour
Sunday, June 10
7:00 PM
RES $89.50/GA $55.00

#Yes50: Celebrating 50 Years of Yes
Thursday, June 14
7:00PM
RES $65.00/GA $45.00

Live from Here with Chris Thile
Saturday, June 16
2:45 PM
RES $79.00/GA $41.50

Chris Isaak
Sunday, June 17
7:00PM
RES $69.50/GA $45.00

Michael Franti & Spearhead Stay Human Tour with Very Special Guest John Butler Trio
Saturday, June 23
Sunday, June 24
6:00 PM
RES $78.50/GA $48.50

Woodinville Bluegrass Classic
Bela Fleck & The Flecktones, Del McCoury Band, The Jerry Douglas Band

Friday, July 13
6:30 PM
RES $59.50/GA $39.50

John Fogerty
www.johnfogerty.com
Friday, July 20
7:00 PM
RES $99.50/GA $65.00

Sheryl Crow
Saturday, July 21
Sunday, July 22
7:00 PM
RES $80.50/GA $50.50

Jackson Browne
Friday, July 27
Saturday, July 28
7:30 PM
RES $70.50/GA $50.50

Wine Country Blues Festival
TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’ Band, Dirty Dozen Brass Band, John “Greyhound” Maxwell

Sunday, July 29
3:00 PM
RES $85.00/GA $55.00

ZZ Top: Tonnage Tour
Monday, July 30
7:00 PM
RES $95.00/GA $65.00

Chateau Ste. Michelle Festival of Jazz
Chris Botti, Morgan James, Sarah Niemietz and Snuffy Walden, Tuck and Patti
Saturday, August 4
2:00 PM
RES $65.00/GA $45.00

The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo
Friday, August 10
7:00 PM
RES $72.00/GA $42.00

Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite
Friday, August 24
7:00 PM
RES $69.50/GA $49.50

Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton
Saturday, August 25
Sunday, August 26
6:30 PM
RES $99.50/GA $67.00

Rodrigo y Gabriela
www.rodgab.com
Friday, September 7
7:00 PM
RES $65.00/GA $39.50

The Mavericks and Los Lobos
Saturday, September 8
6:30 PM
RES $63.00/GA $43.00

Lake Street Dive
Thursday, September 13
7:00 PM
RES $49.50/GA $36.50

The Australian Pink Floyd Show – Time 2018
Friday, September 14
7:00 PM
RES $59.50/GA $39.50

Lyle Lovett & His Large Band
Saturday, September 15
7:00 PM
RES $77.50/GA $47.50

col1_vertical_list_trending